��

"In this tempestuous, havoc-ridden world of ours, all real communication comes from the heart."

- Etty Hillesum

February 10, 2006

Fixing the look of the journal.

So I got tired of my original journal layout after about ten minutes ... but have waited an entire month to do anything about it.

Just fixed up the new look ...

There are still a few html issues that I need to fix, so if you see weirdo stuff (things not lining up correctly), give me the weekend and I'll get it all fixed.

I'm just tired of doing that crap right now and so I'm not going to do anymore today.

Previous - Next

Last Few Entries

Back? - November 10, 2007
Just a break. - June 19, 2007
Caddy day in the pool. - June 05, 2007
Sleep! And sleep, and sleep! - June 01, 2007
Happy days are here again ... - May 30, 2007

� More about Etty Hillesum, the woman in the photo.�